Pat Meignan 
CEO - Founder
pat@thearsenale.com

Lucas Buchert 
CFO
lucas@thearsenale.com

Jay Kim 
Global Manager
jay@thearsenale.com

Flavjo Leka
Store Manager
flavjo@thearsenale.com

Max Rosenfeld
Store Manager
max@thearsenale.com

Gilles Uzan 
Art Director
gilles@thearsenale.com

TheArsenale consists of very energetic and passionate individuals who are constantly striving to develop the already strong luxury motion network. With our headquarters in Paris, Hong Kong and Dubai, we are focused on building personal relationships with our clients, customizing our services and products to meet their demands and market changes.